School Address Yara International School
P.O.Box:325965, Riyadh – 11371
Al Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud University Building,
Vazir Street, Dheera District, Riyadh, K.S.A.
Enquiries 0096611 2869960/4111610/4145978
Fax 00966-11-4110935
E-mail support@yaraschool.net
Website http://www.yaraschool.net
Locate us:
Click map for larger view
 
Mrs. Aasima Saleem Principal 0096611 2869960* 108 principal@yaraschool.net
Mr. Anandan Sebastian Vice Principal & Supervisor-Grades IX to XII (Boys) 0096611 2869960* 105 anandans@yaraschool.net
       
Mrs. Rahma Afsal Head Mistress-Grades V to VIII (Girls)/ Interim Supervisor-Grades IX to XII (Girls) 0096611 2869960* 116 rehmaa@yaraschool.net
Mr. Surur Omer P T Supervisor-Grades IV to VIII (Boys) 0096611 2869960* 109 sururpt@yaraschool.net
Mrs. Shehanas Khan Head Mistress-Grades I to IV (Girls) 0096611 2869960* 113 shehanask@yaraschool.net
Mrs. Leela Balakumar Supervisor-Kindergarten 0096611 2869960* 111 leelab@yaraschool.net
       
Administration:      
Mr. Abdul Kader Admin Manager 0096611 2869960* 115 abdul_kader@yaraschool.net
Mr.Ahmed Kutty Senior Supervisor - Transport/ Govt. Relations 0096611 2869960*103 /       mob. 00966509008324 ahmed_kutty@yaraschool.net
       
Management: management@yaraschool.net    
 
Your comments and feedback are valuable for us. We shall respond as soon as possible.
Name

 
Registration No/Parent Code  
Mobile No.  
Telephone No.  
Email ID   
Feedback / Suggestion  

The content of this Website is the exclusive property of Yara International School, Riyadh - Saudi Arabia, protected by copyright (C) 2013-2014.    Privacy Policy   |  Sitemap