School Address Yara International School
P.O.Box:325965, Riyadh – 11371
Al Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud University Building,
Vazir Street, Dheera District, Riyadh, K.S.A.
Enquiries 0096611 2869960/4111610/4145978
Fax 00966-11-4110935
E-mail admissions@yaraschool.net (Admissions)
Website http://www.yaraschool.net
Timings

SCHOOL HOURS

Grade

Timings

Days

Nursery, LKG & UKG

7.00 am -11.30 am

Sunday – Thursday

Grades I to XII

7.00 am -12.50 pm

Sunday – Thursday

  • All students should be in school by 6:55 am.

PRE-SCHOOL HOURS

DAYS

TIMING

Sunday Thursday, 3rd Saturdays

7:00 am –1:00 pm

 * All children shall be handed over to Pre-School in-charge by 6:50 am.

OFFICE HOURS

Timing

Days

7:00 am – 3:00 pm

Sunday – Thursday

8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Saturday

7:00 am – 3:00 pm (On all days except Fridays)

Fee / cash collection

 

PRE-SCHOOL OFFICE HOURS

DAYS

TIMING

Sunday Thursday

7:00 am 3:30 pm

Saturday

8:30 am 3:00 pm

Fee / cash collection

7:00 am 3:30 pm (On all days except Fridays)

VISITING HOURS

Official

Timing

Days

Principal

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm

Sunday – Thursday

Vice-Principal/Head Master/Head Mistress/Supervisor

9:00 am – 1:20 pm

Sunday – Thursday

 

PRE-SCHOOL VISITING HOURS

DAYS

                      OFFICIAL                      

TIMING

Sunday Thursday

Principal

12:30 pm 1:30 pm

Sunday Thursday

Headmistress - KG

9:00 am 1:20 pm

Note: Prior appointment is necessary for all meetings

Locate us:
Click map for larger view
 
Mrs. Aasima Saleem Principal 0096611 2869960* 108 principal@yaraschool.net
Mr. Sharaf Ahamed Muhajireen Mohamed Assistant Principal 0096611 2869960* 105 sharafa@yaraschool.net
Mrs. Rahma Afsal Head Mistress-Grades IX to XII 0096611 2869960* 107 rehmaa@yaraschool.net
Mr. Sudheer Ahammed Kutty Supervisor – Grades IX to XII (Boys) 0096611 2869960* 109 sudheerkvk@yaraschool.net
Mr. Liyakath Abdul Khadar Head Master - Grades IV to VIII (Boys) 0096611 2869960* 125 liyakatha@yaraschool.net
Mrs. Shehanas Khan Head Mistress - Grades IV to VIII (Girls) 0096611 2869960* 116 shehanask@yaraschool.net
Mrs. Shahana Pallipat Thoomban Assistant Supervisor - Grade I to III 0096611 2869960* 113 shahanapt@yaraschool.net
Mrs. Fathima Rukshanah Saneer Supervisor-Kindergarten 0096611 2869960* 111 rukhsanaf@yaraschool.net
       
Administration:      
Mr. Abdul Kader Admin Manager 0096611 2869960* 115 abdul_kader@yaraschool.net
       
Saudi Admin:      
Ms. Haya Al Ammar Saudi Manager (Girls) 0096611 2869960* 110/

00966564657922

hayaa@yaraschool.net
Ms. Asma Saud Al Suhaim Saudi Manager (Girls) 0096611 2869960* 121 asmaa@yaraschool.net
Mr. Sulaiman Al Kasser Saudi Manager (Boys) 0096611 2869960* 129 kasser11@gmail.com
       
Examinations: examination@yaraschool.net    
TC Services: TCservices@yaraschool.net    
Fees: fees@yaraschool.net    
Bookstore Services: bookstore@yaraschool.net    
       
Management: management@yaraschool.net    
 
 

The content of this Website is the exclusive property of Yara International School, Riyadh - Saudi Arabia, protected by copyright (C) 2013-2014.    Privacy Policy   |  Sitemap