School Address Yara International School
P.O.Box:325965, Riyadh – 11371
Al Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud University Building,
Vazir Street, Dheera District, Riyadh, K.S.A.
Enquiries 0096611 2869960/4111610/4145978
Fax 00966-11-4110935
E-mail admissions@yaraschool.net (Admissions)
Website http://www.yaraschool.net
Timings

SCHOOL HOURS

Grade

Timings

Days

Nursery, LKG & UKG

7.30 am -11.30 am

Sunday – Thursday

Grades I to XII

7.30 am -1.30 am

Sunday – Thursday

  • All students should be in school by 7:25 am.
  • Note: Subject to Covid-19 protocols from MOE.

OFFICE HOURS

Timing

Days

7:30 am – 3:30 pm

Sunday – Thursday

8:30 am – 2:00 pm

Saturday

7:30 am – 3:00 pm (On all days except Fridays)

Fee / cash collection

VISITING HOURS

Official

Timing

Days

Principal

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm

Sunday – Thursday

Supervisors / Head Master / Head Mistress

9:00 am – 1:20 pm

Sunday – Thursday

Note: Prior appointment is necessary for all meetings

Locate us:
Click map for larger view
 
Mrs. Aasima Saleem Principal 0096611 2869960* 108 principal@yaraschool.net
Mrs. Rahma Afsal Head Mistress-Grades IX to XII (Girls) & COE 0096611 2869960* 116 rehmaa@yaraschool.net
Mr. Surur Omer P T Head Master-Grades IX to XII (Boys) 0096611 2869960* 109 sururpt@yaraschool.net
Mr. Liyakath Abdul Khadar Supervisor - Grades IV to VIII (Boys) 0096611 2869960* 125 liyakatha@yaraschool.net
Mrs. Swagata Bose Supervisor - Grades IV to VIII (Girls) 0096611 2869960* 122 swagatab@yaraschool.net
Mrs. Shehanas Khan Head Mistress-Grades I to III 0096611 2869960* 113 shehanask@yaraschool.net
Mrs. Leela Balakumar Supervisor-Kindergarten 0096611 2869960* 111 leelab@yaraschool.net
       
Administration:      
Mr. Abdul Kader Admin Manager 0096611 2869960* 115 abdul_kader@yaraschool.net
       
Management: management@yaraschool.net    
 
 

The content of this Website is the exclusive property of Yara International School, Riyadh - Saudi Arabia, protected by copyright (C) 2013-2014.    Privacy Policy   |  Sitemap